VideosCricket Videos

HILARIOUS When Cricket Goes Wrong Moments! | CPL


There have been some crazy moments in the CPL. Enjoy them all here!

The Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL) T20 is an annual T20 cricket tournament. Next tournament will mark the 11th year the event has been running, since its founding in 2013. The Guyana Amazon Warriors are the reigning champions, with the other five teams being Barbados Royals, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Trinbago Knight Riders and Saint Lucia Kings. Don’t miss any of the action of this unique cricket event, where the Caribbean atmosphere meets some of the best T20 cricketers to create a sporting spectacle! Look out for highlights, extended highlights, best moments, live matches, compilations, interviews and more!

Freep Sports
You can contact us at,

    Best Sports Fails of All Time

    Previous article

    Digital Agency Models: AI Automated Modifications

    Next article

    You may also like


    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *